New song released!

Hello Wolves !

We finally got new music for you :-)
You can find below the link to our new song called ‘Unstoppable’. This song is taken from our upcoming album Memento Mori. We are eager to receive your feedbacks!

Memento Mori will be released via Primeval Records on September 16th, 2016 and pre-orders will be available from August 16th at and


Here’s the album tracklist:

01. Unstoppable
02. Sisyphus’ Bliss
03. Hellebore
04. The Oathsworn
05. Ghosts
06. Rage and Forgiveness
07. The Call Of The Wild
08. Crows
09. Memento Mori
10. Gilgamesh

Comments are closed.