New album announced !

Dear Wolves,

We are very glad to reveal the cover of our upcoming debut album, “Memento Mori”. This new tale will be released via Primeval Records on September 16th, 2016 and preorders will be available from August 16th at and :-) The album will feature 10 new tracks and will be accompanied by exclusive merchandising.


Memento Mori” tracklist:

01. Unstoppable
02. Sisyphus’ Bliss
03. Hellebore
04. The Oathsworn
05. Ghosts
06. Rage and Forgiveness
07. The Call Of The Wild
08. Crows
09. Memento Mori
10. Gilgamesh

Once again, we had the honor to collaborate with Niklas Sundin (DARK TRANQUILLITY) who designed the album artwork, and Maciej Dawidek (WIDEK) who took charge of the audio production at Nova Studio. We are all very keen to share more content with you as soon as possible! :-)

Comments are closed.