New album announced!

Dear friends,

We are very glad to reveal the cover of our sophomore album : ‘Prokopton‘, to be released on March 22nd, 2019!

Pre-order it now :

The album will feature 8 new tracks and will be accompanied by exclusive merchandising.

‘Prokopton’ tracklist:

01. Prokopton
02. The Sovereign
03. Dissonance Within
04. Snowblind
05. At Eternity’s Gate
06. Back Again
07. Bloodline
08. If I Should Die

Artwork : Niklas Sundin (Cabin Fever Media)
Mixing : Dan Swanö (Unisound AB)
Mastering : Mika Jussila (Finnvox Studios)
Vocals recording : Brett Caldas-Lima (Tower Studio)

More information about the album and upcoming shows soon, stay tuned my friends  :)

Comments are closed.